My first post in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

FIRST POST ON STEEMIT FROM THE LAP OF HIMALAYAS- NEPAL

IMG_20170415_072127.jpg

Hello to all steemians from Nepal.
its me Uddhav Neupane from himalayan country.

IMG_20170413_101215.jpg

i am a student and a very keen on Nature.
you will see all future posts regarding my interest and Nature only

IMG_20170415_075104.jpg

A warm welcome from all of will be appreciated.
very excited to be a part of revolutionary social site. steemit

PANO_20170415_074942.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @uddhav I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @uddhav!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

These are breathtaking photos! Welcome to Steemit! :D

Hi there! I'm a new steemitian too) We can be friends and help each other, and the whole community as well.

I'm writing about my life and the life of my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. If you're interested, follow me, upvote one of my recent posts and leave a comment there, so I will know you did it, and will do the same back!

Good luck!

hi @Uddhav I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

thanks for the follow

Whats up mate, hope ure doing great.. Big steem ahead lets steemit

Congratulations @uddhav! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to stemit @uddhav

Nice intro … keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/please-be-super-cyber-safe-from-experience-and-practice-i-ve-never-fallen-for-none-of-these-issues-be-safe-put-into-good-use

Read it & UPVOTE if you appreciate it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,

@indepthstory

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @uddhav to Steemit. Have great days in steemit. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Welcome @niranjan to Steemit. Have great days in steemit. Please follow me @bankhai
Upvote