Hi, This is Ugonma From Nigeria, Introducing Myself on Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am very glad to be accepted as a member of this community. I am ugonma, a Lecturer, teacher, motivator, a wife and mother of two wonderful boys and a lovely daughter. I was introduced to steemit by my colleague and am excited that I will be able to share and acquire more knowledge through this platform.

5x7h (2).JPGMeet me and my lovely daughter.

2in1e (2).JPGMy husband and the kids

I hold a degree in microbiology from the prestigious Obafemi Awolowo University in Ile - Ife, South western Nigeria and a masters degree in Medical microbiology from the University Of Lagos also in Nigeria. i am a lecturer in Oduduwa University Ipetumodu and my dream is to have an impact in the Life of my student through good principles
Apart from Academics, I enjoy organizing events and singing.

I am happy to be here and hope to enjoy myself writing on this platform.
Happy new year every one.

Sort:  

Welcome on board dear..

I hope you find all you are looking for on here..

steem on!!
this is !originalworks

Thank you for welcoming me

hope to read more from you

You're welcome to the community ma. Have a pleasant stay.

Thank you.....

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. The more your reputation increases and steem power, the more fun steem it will get .You can also get more followers and upvotes here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ugonma to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thanks for this upvote.

Thanks for the info. Hope to enjoy myself here

Wow! Congrats. Welcome to steemit. Great ife! I also passed out from oau, studied microbiology as well... Nice coincidence isnt it?

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3600 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Wow! Great Ife, nice coincidence and thanks for your support. hope to see more of your vote and posts.

lets get to know each other and please also check out my blog, page

hope to read more from you... I am new on this platform and hope to learn from you

You are welcome to the community @ugonma.

Start posting quality stuff! Start commenting thoughtfully! Start chatting always! And before you know it, you have a large following, and then...boom...some dime!

Thank you, your advise will be followed religiously.
thanks, once again

Pleasure is mine, Thanks

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Hi @ugonma. You have a wonderful and cheerful family. :-)

Thank you

You're welcome ma.... Hope to see you more often.

Thank you, Hope to be to be active on this platform too

Welcome MA... I hope you reap all benefits accrued to this community

thank you, i hope so too.

POST for Thanks Bro

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is:@followback

Welcome to steemit

thank you

Welcome mate

welcome in the new family in steemit community. @idajs want to be the big brother of your children. hehe
just kidding...

big brother!!!! wish you can see me smiling.. Thank you

U'r welcome

Brief and precise introduction, you are welcome.

Thank you

Welcome @ugonma,lovely pictures and nice introduction.all u need is steemit hot .....with nice posts cant wait to read from you again .....

Thank you, hope I will be able to meet your expectation

@ugonma,You are welcome to this platform.keep moving. Ki

thank you

You are welcome on board madam.Have a great experience.Meanwhile, you have a beautiful family there.

thank youuuu

You are welcome to steemit, I am inviting you to # tag steemSTEM. Join us here, you can also join us in discord.

thank you