Happy to introduce myself to Hive...

in #introduceyourself11 months ago (edited)

My dear #Hive community, it is a pleasure to introduce myself to you. My name is Muhammad Umar from Pakistan, 23 years old, I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. I'm older than all. also I am unmarried. My graduation from the Bacha Khan University Pakistan.
1.jpg
My life very happy year is November 2021, because after graduation I was lots of applied for different jobs but unfortunately we are not selected in any job. In the last Allah all mighty very blessing I'm selected in the Agricultural Department.

2.jpg

3.jpg
These all pictures is taken on my own phone
4.jpg

5.jpg
This is the my best friends in this office, I am so happy with him.
I am pleased to be here with you friends, I really feel very excited and happy to meet new friends on the platform.

I hope you are all very well and I hope to see you again in this space, greetings to all 👋

Sort:  

Welcome muhammad.

Loading...