Hello Steemit, It's all about the Music, Food and Fitness!

Webp.net-resizeimage.jpg

Hello everyone, finally putting finger to key and introducing myself to you all.
My name is Rowan or Uncle Roro as I'm now best known From Wales, UK. Currently 27 years old and working nights in a 24 hour store.
As the title points out my major passions are music fitness and food. I'll expand a bit on each here and how I partake in them.


MUSIC

Over the years I have been collecting a range of equipment for the creation of music. My main love is for Hip hop however I appreciate any good music. In a time where most people are making music on their computers I decided to go an alternative route of purchasing a Roland MV8000. This piece of equipment is the centrepiece to everything i do.
I had intended to release a brand new project in conjunction with this post, however i had a brainstorm during the process. Probably my next post shall go in to this in more depth. Below is a picture of most of my studio equipment and what shall be creating the soundtrack to my Steemit journey.

IMG_20180215_173759.jpg


FITNESS

I have always had a passion for fitness even when I didn't know it. Then it happened, I discovered Obstacle course racing(OCR). After the first one I knew that I'd found something that I loved. One year later I was training to become a personal trainer, I felt i needed to know everything, all of the hidden secrets. So currently a Qualified Personal Trainer I decided to dip my toes in to boxing, competing in a local charity event. Again I fell in love, and with the boxing Gym literally below my feet right now, a large amount of time will be spent down there.


FOOD

And finally but definitely not least is food. Now obviously it's hard not to have a passion for food, but I feel i have come a long way with my cooking, picking up tips from everywhere and would love to share my passion with others. I won't lie I am a fan of HOT food as you will find out.
Recently i have been working on my perfect meal prep and i will share my insights and steps to creating this. All food I'll be making will be vegetarian with most also falling in to vegan, whilst still achieving a good nutritional standard.

summary

If it isn't clear yet I intend on bringing these Three passions together by Creating music for my Fitness and cooking sides, with the food powering the Fitness and hopefully eventually seeing the fitness side helping make some creative music videos.

Well I think that's everything for now. Thanks for sticking around so far and hope to get to know many of you.

Peace!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👌🏻🏦

Thank you, glad to be here.

Welcome to the Steemit community @uncleroro!

I hope you will enjoy sharing your original content here!

I write a weekly curation blog that features new Steemians, I'd love to mention your blog if that is ok with you!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community on Discord Chat where you can chat, learn, and network with other Steemians!

Thank you @ma1neevent, I would be proud to have you mention it. I look forward to reading. thankyou for the helpful links too, I will have to check them out!

Welcome to steemit @uncleroro. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steem @uncleroro.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit i am a tree planter and cannabis enthusiast if you want to follow back

Thank you. Tree planter! That is interesting is there much travel doing that or are you based in a certain area?

lots of travelling all around BC small parts of alberta

Nice to meet you
Dear.@uncleroro
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i liked your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@uncleroro
sample.gif
@mistersteem
meeting.gif

Hi @mistersteem thank you. I think that i will. So many new things to take in with Cryptocurrency and Blockchain!

Great to have u here do post some great posts I will sure check them out from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Hey, @sidd10 Thank you for your kind words. i have followed you in return, we are family indeed. look forward to reading some of your posts.

Hi @uncleroro ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hi @legsnheels I'm glad you enjoyed it. Hopefully you will continue to enjoy them.