Sort:  

Thank you. Nice to meet you. I am not sure why you want to get out from Turkey so much. I agree that nowadays it is not the best time around here but I hope and I wish it will get better. Also when I moved here and it was like 8 year ago, the situation was much better.

I agree that Turkey was a much better country in the past but nowadays the situation is getting worst. The first reason is that the people are generally rude and uneducated. Secondly, I don't like our political standing and as a third we are actively in a war with Syria.

That is true that there is problem with education around here but I think it is mistake of people themselves as they do not want to be educated. Concerning political standing you are right too but it is really long topic to discuss. Actually I want to write some article about Turkey too but did not decide so far what it can be. Maybe you may help me and give some suggestions?

I'm aware of it and I think this is a really big problem :) I guess you can write about history or local foods. There are huge materials. I don't suggest you involved in political stuff in your posts but it is up to you :)

Yes, that is for sure that I will not write about politics as it is too complicated topic and I do not want to be involved into it. I would like to write about something neutral and what will be interesting to everyone.