You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing me. Cayla Brooke. Singer. Blogger. Woman with a purpose. (VIDEO)

Hey Cayla first I want to give you a warm welcome to this amazing community with a diversity of creative and talented people. You definitely came to the right place and I’m looking forward to follow you and find out all about your journey in this beautiful life. I am Sylvia from the Netherlands a mother of two girls 16 and 9. The reason I’m here is to spread Peace, Love and Unity 😘

Sort:  

Oooh, I like you already. :-)

Hey Cayla first I want to give you a warm welcome to this amazing community with a diversity of creative and talented people. You definitely came to the right place and I’m looking forward to follow you and find out all about your journey in this beautiful life. I just checked out some of your content on YouTube and Spotify and Ivery much like what I hear your voice is vitamin for the ear balls that’s how I like to call it. I am Sylvia from the Netherlands a mother of two girls 16 and 9. The reason I’m here is to spread Peace, Love and Unity 😘
9168159B-C75A-4146-9144-CA17A77A7C2A.jpeg

Hey thanks for checking out my music. I'm glad you enjoy. Vitamin for the ear balls. That made me smile. I love that. Thank you Sylvia!

And the world could use more peace, love and unity. I'm glad you're here.