You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Name is Kwaku Osei - Who are You?!?

Hey there kwakuosei! Welcome from Virginia! I don't know much about crypto yet, but it sounds like you're well versed. Hopefully I'll learn something from you.. :) See you around. Come join the minnow at discord and say hi...it's a great group of people over there!

Sort:  

What part of VA are you in? I'm also a lover of whiskey!

Central Va...what's your favorite?

too tough to say! lol my go to is Chivas Regal 18...but tough to name a fav. how about you?

Talisker Storm, hands down...if you're interested to hear the story, scroll through my blogs. ;) I've been sticking to single malts, so haven't had the chivas. :)

Beautiful - I'll be staying tuned and will def. check out Talisker S. haven't had that just yet!