You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself, I shall!

Hell yea man! So glad you made this post, and decided to start using hive.. there is alot going on here.

If you ever wanna hop on discord, and have an audio chat.. I'm using just gaming or messin with crypto!

Have you seen or used 3speak.tv yet? That's another hive app.
I really like where you coming from with the not investing all your money and time into crypto for the financial aspect.
I'm doing that because I'm a bit opposite to you, I am choosing to vote with my wallet as well as my time.

Sort:  

I appreciate all this! And I'd seen mention of it but I haven't looked into it yet, though it's on the list.

I definitely think there is a financial future in crypto, I just havent found my buy-in breaking point yet, and I dont have spare cash to spend wantonly wither, so those are the only two hanging points I have about buying in.

All that being said, I am probably gonna spend some on ETH before they change to Proof of Stake though, and probably make a tony rig to start bidding on blocks, because I think thats the future. that and the current big proof of stake coin (Cardano, I think its built over top of BTC) thats kinda overlooked right now, I think they will blow up in a big way if proof of stake proves to be solid even on a large well established coin like ETH