Another turning point in life, steemit I'm here

English Introduction

Hello, I'm Guo Jiajia from China and I graduated from the University of information engineering. My biggest hobby is making friends and surfing the Internet, because it allows me to continue to improve myself to meet the challenges of the future.

Here, I want to thank my friend Li Jie, because he let me know a highly innovative mode: block chain + social media. Yes, that's right. This is steemit. 

The founder of this idea is definitely a genius.Because of the traditional knowledge that social media only knows consumer writers and does not know how to return the author, this pattern will eventually be abandoned. I'm glad I saw steemit in January 14, 2018, and I chose to join.

At the age of 34, I engaged in Internet work has been 8 years, and as the new steemit, I want to make more friends here, take my life and work experience to share with everyone, I hope you don't mean to share their unique skills to me, let us with the progress, realize the value of life.

中文介绍

大家好,我是郭佳佳,毕业于信息工程大学。最大的爱好是上网,因为它可以让我了解到全球最高端的技术和经营模式,科学技术永远是第一生产力,上网可以让我永远走在社会的前面。

刚毕业的我从事了7年的网络安全及管理工作,直到1年前,开始转做自媒体。期间让我体会到,国内的自媒体虽然机制越来越完善,可带来的收益忽高忽低,甚至有所下降,如果我想要做强做大,必须有所突破,这时我开始关注国外的自媒体和社交平台。很庆幸在facebook里认识了华侨李杰,他向我推荐了steemit。

当我深入了解steemit时,被区块链这个概念吸引住了,因为它可以解决全球互联网支付的信用问题,更高效更经济,区块链+社交媒体的模式让我毅然加入了steemit。作为steemit的新人,我希望自己的专业知识可以帮助到大家,也希望大家可以多分享自己的拿手绝活,让我们一起更快速的实现人生价值和财务自由。