Introduceyourself,,, HI STEEMit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians i am khildi from beautiful pakistan.i am very glad to join the steemit community.i heard about steemit first from my friend he told me every thing about steemit community.he mention that you can find good friends in steemit community then i decided to join this plateform.

    I think their is nothing special

which i told but one thing is
special in me and that is fun
Funny-Newton-s-Law-Of-Motion-15569.jpg
People in my village told me that you are funny gay.so i decide to give fun to the steemit community and bring smile on the face of people
I will share funny post on my blog for giving some happines to steemians and bringing some smile on the face of people images.jpg
So i am here for you people.i think you people will welcome me from the core of your hearts.
Thanks

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem khildi

Thanls for welcome me @pilot

Hello and welcome to steemit 👍⚡♨️♨️

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Lol, those are some good jokes! Welcome to Steemit!