Introduction: Meet Urch(Newest Steemian in the block)

Hello Steemit
BeautyPlus_20180204150026_fast.jpg
This is my introduction

It gives me great pleasure to introduce myself here. My name is Onwukwe Uchenna aka Urchdollar.
I'm a Nigerian, from Imo state to be precise. Am the fourth child in the family of four boys and one girl. I am a student, studying Electrical and Electronic Engineering in Federal University of technology owerri.
IMG_20180204_150246.jpg

LIKES & DISLIKES.
Actually, i like to be real. I like to see things the way they are, and that's the main reason igot interested in this social platform "steemit". I regularly like to get information because if you are not informed, you are deformed and that's how i develop myself.

Okay, now on the aspect of what i dislike. I detest pride and fake life. I think it's good to be realistic in all that you do because it pays.

When i heard of steemit, i personally thought it's a joke, not until my friends started benefiting from it. Then i realize that steemit is real. I now realize It's a platform sharing information on what you can do, perform, create etc.

I'm glad to be here and to let you know i will be giving information on what i know about Electrical technology on this social platform.

I thank all steemain for sharing there thoughts. I give thanks to @jaydurella and @tony-duke for letting me know about steemit. Lastly i thank steemit for the good deeds, because we all know that this social platform does not only just pay you, it also helps to broaden your knowledge.

()

Thanks for reading...
You can follow me @urchdollar

Sort:  

Congratulations @urchdollar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!