Kimmy's First Introductional Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

37264455_2094485457259813_3940624170433380352_n.jpg

Hi Everyone
My name is Kim and its my very first ever to post here in Steemit
And I feel so excited. By the way before anything else
I would like to send appreciation to my mentor here in Steemit
He taught me, guide me tell me what should I have to do or what to remember while posting here in Steemit
So Ladies and Gentlemen give him a round of applause
MR. ARFREN!!!!!!!

WHY YOU SIGN UP IN STEEMIT?
I just discovered Steemit about 3 days ago then I watched video tutorials telling about Steemit.
Reasons why I joined are first, you can earn money .....Ooops I know what you're thinking I just need some additional support in order to pay monthly bills. Got it?.. Second is it can improve uhm skills (my skills).I love writing stories most especially about love and friendship. If I will post my stories her, I hope for your support by upvoting my work
Dont worry I will upvote your works too :)

TELL SOMETHING ABOUT YOURSELF
I'm 26 years old. But other says I look like 18 sometime says I'm 16 they don't believe my real age maybe because of my height. I'm actually 4'11. I may not be tall like a beauty queen I do believe that I can stand tall in overcoming trials in life and I THANK YOWWW

I live in Tarlac City Philippines .I took Bachelor in General Education a Teacher Course .But I didn't finish because of financial problem. However, I'm still trying pushing hard to get my dreams into reality. If I would given a chance to study again or if I earn enough money I will follow what I really desire I want to study film related courses. I want to be a story writer or a film director someday and I will start achieving my goals here in Steemit.

WHAT ELSE???
I like watching movies any kind of movies but my most favorites are High School Musical,Hannah Montanah The Movie
Warm Bodies and Seven Sundays- A Filipino Movie very nice movie

In music, I always listen to my favorite singers Demi Lovato, David Archuleta and Miley Cyrus I listen to some of their songs and I feel great
In food, I like spaghetti, spicy beef noodles and ice cream. In every meal I dont eat much.
My mom once told me:
"Kim....remember you are not tall if you will not go on a diet.... you will look like a piglet.
Hobbies?? Just internet surfing I like watching 5 minutes craft I can get ideas how your old stuff transform into fabulous new look. Also I'm watching Korean drama's and anime.

ANY TALENT???
I can eat fire haha just kidding...........Uhm I dont have any exceptional talent but making people laugh for me is a talent that everyone must treasure. People knows me I have sense of humor. And I feel relief if I make them smile.
Even though there are times in your life that you feel your heart is aching, full of problems but still just keep on smiling.
I remember a song phrase in one of my favorite songs. "There's a rainbow always after a rain" - Rainbow by Southboarder.......Despite of all the challenges there comes a rainbow a hope that we can overcome challenges just keep fighting and pray with God's help

Before I end I just want to express my excitement here in Steemit. If I feel sad....happy or if i want to share something educational I'll post it here. Most especially my stories I will post it soon. Hope I can gain friends here in Steemit. I will do my best here and wishing for your support by upvoting my works and I will do the same for you guys. Godbless us all. Thank you

Sort:  

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

That's a very detailed introduction, thanks for sharing! I was wondering about your stories that you mentioned there, are you planning to write new stories just for Steemit or you already have some things you wrote before and will share it here now? Do you have also any other ideas on what to post about, any kind of post series?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

Thank you so much. I'm still working on it. The other one is I am translating it into English because it was written it Filipino language and I am changing some parts of the story :). I'll post it soon :)

Thanks for the post, urfren.

I hope you don't mind that I'm testing my bot on your post. My bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post was selected because it has a high concentration of words that give feel-good vibes. My bot and I would like to thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Hey @urfren welcome to steemit, I hope you have a great time blogging and sharing your stories on the platform. Always great to see some fresh faces coming through. I'm currently running a new competition for smaller accounts to enter their posts and win some SBD, if you're keen here is the link - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-july-2018

best of luck for your steem journey.

Good luck

Upvote me

Welcome to Steemit urfren. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you so much 😊

Hello @urfren, welcome to steemit! I'm glad that you love Miley Cyrus, I'm her biggest fan! What are your favorite Miley songs?

Welcome to Steem, @urfren!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3276 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

I really like that way u have introduced itself all the best let’s support each other on steemit and make everyone winner

Thank you for the compliment. Godbless youu

Hi! Welcome to STEEMIT:)

Thank you :)

Magical, I like the piglet in Winnie the Pooh. I'm Oatmeal. Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet u too. Godbless

Welcome please upvote then follow me thanks :)