Untalented 1.0: The Pre-peeling of Oneself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. My name is Uriel Tate Actub, but people used to call me by Ao (short for Ao Ou Er), a name that I got from a facebook application that generates your Chinese name through your profile. It sounded good and I kind of conceded with their description of me, so I decided to use them. But anyways, I am new here in steemit and this will be my first public blog social site. I have done writings before but I never had the guts to share them in public because of the DRAMAs that I incorporate them with (shame laugh). Surely, I am hoping to discover and share more ideas here.
IMG-1073.JPG

To continue, I am the second and youngest offspring of my parents, and the eldest among my circle of friends. Yes you’ve heard me right, I hangout with younger people. Even though I am in my mid 20s already, I am still living a life like an ordinary college student with college and high school student friends. Still trying to finish my degree in Electronics Engineering, I currently do significantly enjoyable activities that don’t just let time pass by without any worth.
IMG-0593.JPG

The Exterior

People often get confuse of my whole personality. Their first impressions of me being serious, strict and boring are no longer surprising. I mean, I can’t blame them. What would anyone say if they see a big, tall man with eye-glasses that matches a serious face right? But later do they know that I have always been the opposite of what they’ve expected (partly I think). I laugh so hard, talk so loud, yell a lot, unpredictable at times, and do crazy stuffs most of the time. But if you let my close friends talk and describe me, the exaggeration of everything I am will make me sound like a liar to all of you hehehe
IMG-4800.PNG IMG-4802.PNG

The Interior

Beneath this gigantic figure, lies someone who enjoys being alone at times. I may talk a lot in public and with people, but my thoughts and everything that I have in mind never runs out. I love everything and anything that can make me think. From music to movies, and quotes to scenic views. From the most cliché places like trees, ocean and mountain-top views, name them, I have them all covered hahahaha. But seriously, I love thinking. Solving issues that matter, but mostly don’t, make me even more interested in things. IMG-1989.JPG 13339584_1241096622567979_5523489179910170843_n.jpg IMG-1078.JPG IMG-1070.JPG ) IMG-4560.JPG

The In-Between

Despite the confusing introvert vs. extrovert characteristics that I have mentioned, I am still that simple guy who lives with a very loving family. I have two moms (my biological and my father’s sister), 1 dad and a brother. We’re still living in the same roof and is still eating almost the same meals everyday hahaha
IMG-4772.JPG

I am not a house-man, I don’t like spending my whole day at home (unless I’m excruciatingly tired). And when I’m out, I do the only thing that makes me feel like I can be someone else – DANCING. I love everything about dance and the thrill that it actually gives me. I have been dancing for more than a decade now but the excitement that it gives didn’t even decrease an inch. And if I were to choose, I would still do it (dancing) endlessly.
12191625_1095170513827258_4625209582450103383_n.jpg 556641_552918554719126_1241469643_n.jpg 1474432_697376480273332_147038221_n.jpg IMG-4803.PNG

If you can’t see me on stage, I am probably in the center cheering for my dancers. Aside from performing, choreographing and training people are what I do. To actually have people entrusting you to mold their talents is very overwhelming. Tough, I should say, but very worthwhile.
IMG-2584.JPG IMG-0355.JPG

If you still can’t see me neither on stage nor at the audience area, I am actually not around and been doing what I do most – TO EAT… A lot. Hahahaha I don’t believe in diet and appetite control. I just know that foods are ought to be taken because that is, nevertheless, God’s grace hehehe so yeah, EAT!
IMG-3748.JPG IMG-4025.JPG

Before I put an end to this awkward post, I would like to thank @levinvillas for pushing me to join this site. He was really persistent in inviting me and was describing too many things and showed various interesting posts that made me finally joined the fun. So for that, thank you again Levin Torrevillas.

I think I might have mentioned enough about what I need to share to people and I believe that a limitation is but needed right now to leave some mysteries for more and future blog purposes. I hope you have enjoyed my first blog and hope to discover more working thinkers here. I am excited in expressing more unsaid thought soon. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

welcome dris steemit ya hehe

Salamat caryl gamay :)

Welcome sa steemit yot! Dili ko moingon ug love you ui kay nanluod jud ko. Di ko mobow!

I demand to be treated sa Boodle Fight kay nanluod jud ko. Kanang pagkaon ray makapaayu sako. Tskk. Kamu duha ni @princeanthonys .

Magexpect ko sa first cashout pohon.

apili ko anang boodle fytt

Librehan pod ko nimu allan? Yipeeee! Hahaha

wala nay problima ate, bangka-e sad mis Maxx's hahaha

kuyog ko ani biiii

Ahahhha lagilagi ayaw kabalaka @kneelyrac ikaw jud tawon akung unahon sa first cash out puhon ahahhaha!

Hahahahaha yipeeeee!!!!

hahahaha sorry na po. busy lang jud ko before po :* pero okay na mag date pata puhon dba?

Yes yes! Pohooon! Hehe

feel nako naa tay laag ani puhon hahaha

wow welcome to steemit ao u er!

Great post, good luck and keep on steeming!

Welcome to #steemit and #steemitachievers

Thank you so much ^_^

Hi bitch!! I have been rooting for you jud dri! yay! Excited to read your future blogs here!

wiz char? basin row row lng na, librehi ko ninyu ha

hahahaha abas. Di kaayo ta mag expect kay sakit jud na :D

Hi truelove! welcome to steemit! yaaay!

Thank you truelove. gogogo lang jud ta. Laban lang :D

hala oi naunhaan najud ko. hahahahaha. pero bet jud nako ang part na ikaw ang eldest sa circle of friends. hahahaha ;*

Aryatism kay ka lady grace! Pagpost na uist!

sssssshhhhh pwed ra dli mag abas :D

welcome to steemit sir and to the family #steemitachievers. Godd Luck and God Bless

Thank you and see you around po.

ao ao ao!

welcome to steemit! welcome to #steemitachievers

Welcome to steemit!! Mga bisdak diay mo? hehe...

Thank you hehehehe oo mga bisdak KAAYO mi diring dapita :)

Welcome to steemit and #steemitachievers, Uriel! Enjoy diri :D

hahahaha hi renee :) dnhi nsad ta mag-saba2 para hilom2 na gamay ang twitter hehehe wa ko kbalo naa sd ka dnhi. naulaw ko kdali atat hahaha

hahahaha lagi, nahilum na baya sab ko gamay sa twitter 😂 nalingaw kog basa sa imo mga posts, maayo man diay ka musulat oy! unleash all the talents na jud diriang dapita hahahaha

Murag kulangon raman gd ang allowable characters sa twitter para sa mga overthinkers HAHAHAHAHA... kalingawan rani ey :D tagad rakog mga posts sd nmo renee pero salamat again hehehehe

nagkatoxic napud mga tao sa twitter oy, kapoyan nako mag-open usahay haha. maypa diri, makakwarta pa 😂