Hello steemians it my Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everybody! This is my first post here! I'm very glad that I became part of a growing family called Steemit!

Az-ApbXyqbc.jpg

My name is Nastya and I'm 21 years old. My native country is a harsh Russia. I live in a family of oil workers from the North of Russia, but I myself chose a different path. The fact is that my profession is the Chief Accountant. I work on a big farm. I spend my free time with my boyfriend. And I also do plaing and fitness.

On the project because I see great potential and I believe that soon all social networks will become such as Steemit. I also think that I can benefit users and tell what I know about. I am always ready to share useful knowledge and support those who do it.

My dream is to build my small farm and produce natural products. In our time, I consider it a big problem that chemical products are produced, which removes high-quality and natural products from the market.
IMG_20170826_092500.jpg

Unfortunately I do not have the money to buy the land and build a farm. But I do not despair and strive for my goal. I hope that Stimith will help me finish my plans.

I will try to be as useful as possible and help other users. Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome Nastya

thanks for your support

Welcome @ushkina . beautiful girl from great country. happy writing , i hope we can be a friend

thank you, you are very kind, I'm here to communicate, I'm always glad to communicate

Hello from Canada! I'm brand new on steemit, too. I live in the country (in a valley full of farms) and love meeting other people who value nature and living in harmony with the earth. I hope you make the money you need to buy land and live your dream, and I look forward to reading more of your posts here.

Here's my intro post, in case you want to get to know me, too. :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@katrina-ariel/hi-i-m-katrina-ariel-part-lioness-rebel-for-life-author-musician-and-yoga-teacher-i-smile-a-lot

Hi, I will appreciate your post. Thanks for the kind words, I will support you.
We are like-minded! I hope that we will become friends and I would like to talk with you.

Hi, I'm from Venezuela and I welcome you to Steemit, here's my humble vote

thank you, you are very kind

I will be aware of your upcoming publications to support you

Welcome to steemit, hope you feel welcome here :)

I am currently travelling through South America but will be heading over to Eastern Europe and Russia soon so followed you to see some cool updates! Feel free to follow my adventure back :)

thank you, I will support you

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Welcome to this awesome community, Nastya!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Welcome Nastya

hello, thank you, I hope for your support