한국어 Learn Korean | Korean Phrases from Kdrama : How to introduce yourself in Korean

한국어 Learn Korean | Korean Phrases from Kdrama : How to introduce yourself in Korean

My friend Laureen Joly in France asked me "How do I introduce myself in Korean?" So this is for Laureen and all the others who want to know how to introduce yourself in Korean!


Korean Unnie writes her own scripts, films and edits her videos all by herself.
Korean Unnie is willing to make any types of videos that helps people all around the world to understand Korea better.

Are you addicted to Korean drama? Are you always searching for K drama (Korean drama) lists online and korean tv shows online?
Then this channel is for you.

Do you want to learn Korean? Do you want to learn basic Korean phrases for beginners?
Then this channel is for you.

Are you addicted to Korean food? Do you like Kimchi, tteokbokki, korean bbq?
Then this channel is for you.

Do you want to know more about the Korean culture, and get some deep understanding about the Korea republic?

Sort:  

This is great @usmanmirza followed so I can learn Korean. My wife and I are actually huge Kpop fans so I think with a good instruction I could atleast pick up enough to understand the songs and go see a blackpink concert someday!

행복하고 즐거운 하루 보내시길 바래요^^