You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today! I landed on STEEM to share my story, faith and creativity

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

@Idyjoy,

I am very happy for you, the courage and trust you exhibited today is unparalleled. Thanks for believing my stories to perch on #steem and become a part of @Steemchurch.

Your creativity and artistic prowess will surely sell here.

I hope the few words I shared with you will spur you to stardom on the #steem blockchain and our Telos Village. In @Steemchurch, everyone is important.

PS: Follow @SIrknight @Sniffnscurry @emiliocabrera @fatherfaith @darlenys01 @Adedoyin-wealth @sc-n @sc-v @sc-g @bigssam @liltom002

Engage the #steemchurch community and celebrate your blessings.

Your Telos form will be submitted in few hours and your account will be created in few days. Encourage your friends to join. Tell them fill the form below and they'll be on their path to their next level of greatness and prosperity:
https://goo.gl/forms/TOJ4cCDiMT4KlM0g2

Here is a guide

UY