Introducing Myself / Kendimi Tanıtayım

Merhaba arkadaşlar :) İlk yazım ve bu yazınında beni tanıtmasını istedim.
Adım Vahap . Öğrenciyim ve Türkiye'nin başkenti Ankara da yaşıyorum.
Spor yapmaktan,izlemekten,yorumlamaktan yani spor ile ilgili her şeyi seviyorum ve bunun için her zaman sabırsızlanıyorum her anımda bununla ilgilenmeye çalışıyorum.
Şuanda ilgilendiğim spor dalı ise Basketbol ve postlarım da çoğunlukla Basketbol ve diğer spor daları hakkında ilgili şeyler yazmak istiyorum umarım ilgili kişilere ulaşabilirim ve ilgisi olmayan ve ilgisi az olanların ilgisini de artırabilirim tabi sadece spor olmayacak yazılarımda.

Sonraki yazılarımda görüşmek üzere hoşçakalın .

EN

Hello friends :) I'm in the first post, and I asked him to introduce me to this in the literature.
Vahap Step . I'm a student in Turkey's capital, Ankara where I live.
Sport,watching,interpreting, I love everything about sports and I can't wait for it every time I'm trying to take care of it in every moment.
Right now I mostly post in the sports I'm interested in basketball and basketball and other sports in excellent condition I want to write about something, hopefully I can reach to the relevant peopleand have nothing to do, and of course can I do to increase the interest of the little ones, not just my sports articles.

Goodbye to discuss in my next article.Forgive mistakes, I had to translate it with translation.

SOURCE:

Picture(1) : http://www.fotografindir.net/ankara-resimleri/

Picture(2) : http://tr.beinsports.com/fotogaleri/kim-nereye-gitti-nbade-neler-oluyor

Sort:  

Aramiza Hosgeldin. NBA paylasacak olmanda ayri bi guzellik katacak

Hi, Vahapcanpolat, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @vahapcanpolat! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hoş geldin kardeşim

Hoş buldum kardeşim

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Vahap from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hoşgeldiniz ve güzel bir yerdesiniz. Keyifli steemler :)

Hoşbuldum teşekkür ederim :)

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Good day @vahapcanpolat , its been an honor to have you onboard in this community.
You will be a good add-on , i'll be seeing some good post of yours.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Hoşgeldin steemit'e @vahapcanpolat!

Hoşbuldum :)

Hos geldin steemit'e.