My first day on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Valery, I am 20 y.o.. The best words to describe my type are "people-oriented", "single-minded" and "passionate" ( I am going to talk about the last one in a short notice). Just like many others, I have decided to start my own blog at this beautiful place where hundreds of people share their opinions, emotions and try to sell their viewpoints on something popular to drive readers' attention. However, unlike many others, I am not going to do anything of the stated above. First off: it is enough - yeah, we have heard and seen a lot about politics, ficance and marketing, advertising and - I could not have failed to miss this one - cryptocurrencies. Every day we are offered tons of information that is thrown right into our faces without a mere respect of what we are personally willing to research and study. Second: I am no expert in any of those fields, therefore, I do not even have the right to put these issues on the table.

If you ask me about my personal goal, here is where passion comes into play. I am young and thrilled up to attain quite a lot in life, and that, beyond all doubts, includes money and happiness. But there is something else that is worth mentioning. I see that the world moves so fast that many of us, simply, cannot keep up with its pace, hence, we have to dive into something or somewhere where comfort may be felt at least a bit - for a while. And that is wrong! That is exactly why we take job offers that we do not want to and never would if there were no problems with loans and debts. That is exactly why we marry those whom we do not want to and would never do, if we did not have the fear of staying alone. That is exactly why we choose to live in our comfort zones and are continually afraid of making a single step forward, yet our minds are full of dreams that are not out of reach (but we try to convince ourselves of the opposite).

I am no help for you and no guide to see the light at the end of the tunnel. I have no idea how to make a million in a year. I do no project the future of any market or the whole humanity. I cannot bring relief into your hearts. But what I know, is that there is an exit. In all this obscurity and uncertainty there is one exact way we all should take to start feeling better. Unfortunately, It is individual and everyone will have to find it out on their own. But I know that you can, because I can. I know that, if I truly, honestly, sincerely am eager to achieve something, I will. Nothing else matters in this world except my own belief and confidence. And the same is for you. I am going to prove it. Not to make myself sound bigger, I do not care about that. But just to give you the clue of something that now does not seem obvious. I am not a billionare or a happy family guy. But I will reach that. Speaking for now, I am where you are: at the beginning.

If the post has not touched you, go ahead, somewhere else, where you will like more. That is okay. But if you feel as I feel, if you see what I see, than stick around and watch for some new information, that will surely come before long. (The last phrase form "V" is too damn good not to use in such speeches).

P.S. Here below I have attached a picture of a Yakutian girl. That photo made by Evgenia Arbugaeva has broken the top best of the year 2017. I am inspired by that picture just because I manage to see in the girl confidence, calmness and clear mind. That is what we all are in urgent need of. Can you see that too?
Have a good night. See you later.

NationalGeographic2017-2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. And if you have any questions please feel free to ask. I will follow and look forward to your future posts.

Hi Valery Nice to meet you. :)

5 day after your first post so I figured I'd drop by your blog and see how you were doing. Feel free to reach out when you post again for any pointers or tips. I'll pop by again in a few days time to have a look. Many blessings and steem on. :)