Introducing myself - Hi, Steemit! I'm Valentina // ¡Hola, Steemit! Soy Valentina.

¡Hola, Steemians! 

36942306-a030-4fd6-86bb-b89076e97fb9.jpg


My name is Valentina. I'm a 19 years old university student living in Caracas, Venezuela. I'm currently in my sophomore year of Computer Engineer at the Simon Bolivar University (USB). I'm interested in science, technology, politics, education, sci-fi and learning as much as I can about the world around me. I also have a special love for animals, cooking, science communication and internet pop-culture memes.

Mi nombre es Valentina. Tengo 19 años y soy una estudiante universitaria viviendo en Caracas, Venezuela. En estos momentos estoy cursando mi segundo año de Ingeniería de la Computación en la Universidad Simón Bolívar (USB). Me interesa la ciencia, tecnología, política, educación, ciencia ficción y aprender todo lo que pueda sobre el mundo que me rodea. También tengo un amor especial por los animales, la cocina, science communication y la cultura popular de internet memes.

Most of the time describing yourself it's a difficult task. So in order to make the story short, I'm just going to say that I'm curious. Curiosity has been a motor my whole life, all the things I've done started as an urge to try something new.

La mayoría del tiempo describirse a sí mismo es una tarea difícil. Así que para hacer el cuento corto, solo diré que soy curiosa. La curiosidad ha sido un motor toda mi vida, todas las cosas que he hecho comenzaron como un impulso para probar cosas nuevas.

For this particular reason (and thanks to people like @siersod <3) I decided to join Steemit and its community. I hope to have a nice time while posting, reading and upvoting here on the site. I'll talk more about myself in the future, for sure.

Por esta razón en particular (y gracias a personas como @siersod <3) decidí unirme a Steemit y su comunidad. Espero pasar un rato agradable posteando, leyendo y upvoting en la página. Hablaré más de mí en el futuro, se los aseguro.


Social networks and others:

(I love gifs, so expect a lot of them // Amo los gifs, así que esperen muchos de ellos)

Steem on!

Sort:  

<3

Congratulations @valentinaaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenida, que la pases genial en steemit!

¡Muchas gracias, Alí!

Bienvenida Valen ☺ espero leerte próximamente.

Hola, Larry. Claro que sí, nos leeremos ;)

bienvenida bella exitos por aca !!

Loading...

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Valentina te amo, eres mi millennial favorita.

Y yo a ti, Mauris <3 Tú eres mi millennial favorito.

¡Qué geniaaaaaaal que te hayas sumado a esta bella red!
Te deseo todos los éxitos ;)
Steem-On!

¡Gracias, Frederick! Te quiero mucho <3

Bienvenida :)

Gracias, Santi <3

welcome to steemit. Please follow my blog and lets building a team together

Hola @valentinaaa bienvenida! jajaja que bien que eres de la USB!

¡Hola, Roberto! ¿Tú también eres de la universidad? Un saludo :)

Si! de Computación!