**New integrant of the family**

Dear Partners. I want to thank you for the opportunity to belong to this community. I will be here publishing articles and interesting information about engineering, sports, travel and tourism, among others.


About me, I'm from Venezuela and tell you that I am a Mechanical Engineer, currently married and with a beautiful baby. As for my preferences and tastes, I like a good lasagna, beer and soccer.

Finally I leave a reflection "That your happiness does not depend on money because it disappears, neither of time, it changes, nor of emotions, because they betray us, or of people, because we are imperfect, that your happiness depends on GOD, who never changes and remains always."
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thanks my friend, I will follow you. I invite you to follow me @valerykarpin47


Welcome to Steem @valerykarpin47.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey George! Thanks for sharing your little one with us!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-11th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hey George!

It sounds like you've got a lot of things to be excited about, I really hope you take us along for the ride.

Welcome to Steem! We're super glad to have you here and hope you find new friends and community (and fun and knowledge and awesome music and videos and stuff) here on the Steem Blockchain.

If you ever have any questions about Steem or the various platforms please feel free to ask, there is so much to learn about the platform, and it can totally be confusing, so I'm happy to help.

Have fun!

I hope to share many experiences for this community. I invite you to follow me @valerykarpin47

Welcome to Steemit, @valerykarpin47!
Welcome to the adorable baby too!
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

Thanks for your welcome my friend

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Thanks for your best wishes