introduce yourself

DQmcAGhv28WSJKESdUuJn1RtyPP1qNTvibd4JaNCrRwBDiD.gif
Hello steemit, here's my introduce yourself, as you might know i am not new on steemit, but thought it was a good moment to make this post, on the beginning i dind't know what was this about so i never made it, now here i am,My name is vamsidhar reddy and I am from hyderabad city in India.hyderabad.jpg

I've been married for seven years and have two naughty kids .my wife is my support happy family
IMG-20170725-WA0005.jpg

I am serial investor and still like to learn ups and downs in this competitive world.
I like to give innovative ideas and more which would make you invest for good returns in future.

IMG-20170703-WA0265.jpg

I am in to exports which is my passion and i do consulting for import/export related queries.so fellow steemians are welcome to follow me regarding imports/exports india.
And i like to update new technology and gadgets which should make life easy for all.

SOCIAL,SUSTAINABLE AND RENEWABLE INVESTMENTS
I will discuss here Crowdfunding Campaign Offers First Opportunity for Main Street Investors to Invest in social,sustainable and renewable projects which are viable and potential for future growth and be part of "green"or ethical investing, any investment strategy which seeks to consider both financial return and social good to bring about a social change.
So you can be part of my discussion and know about investments which are cheaper and efficent and make your impact on environment.

WHAT I WANT TO ACCOMPLISH THOUGH STEEMIT IS TO FIND A WAY OF GIVING VALUE TO PEOPLE BY SHARING MY IDEAS AND KNOWLEDGE.
Yeah ....Steemit pays both the content creators when their work gets upvoted, as well as the people who curate the best content on the site by upvoting others work.
This is possible because the Steemit platform is built on top of a new kind of digital currency called Steem. (Think Bitcoin, which is another kind of digital currency that has been around for a while.)

Every day, new units of the currency are created by the network and distributed to its users, who can exchange these digital currency units for actual real money. And it’s completely free to get started.
i will take this opportunity to discuss Initial coin offerings (“ICOs”) trending assets and watchlist signals, wallet and exchange integration, marketplace capabilities .

When I stumbled on Bitcoin and blockchain technology, it was a natural choice for me to embrace the platform. There is a huge scope for the technology to contribute effectively into the financial systems. The current financial system, with all the regulatory guidelines in place, still lacks the transparency, efficiency, and scalability. I was convinced that this is the technology that will script the future of money
I will be trying to interact as much as possible with followers. Getting your input ,which will impact my obervations on cryptocurrencies

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

welcome :)

This post received a 2.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sunnypictures! For more information, click here!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Hello @vamsidharreddy
Congratulation For You #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

thank you@sallsteem

Welcome to Steemit @vamsidharreddy, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck!

Congratulations @vamsidharreddy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome @Vamsidharreddy to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thank you @khunpoom ...glad to see you too

Hi there @vamsidharreddy :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

thank you @digital-gypsy ....nice to meet you

hello~ vamsidharreddy, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Yes followed you ...please follow me

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yoda1917/what-the-value-of-bitcoin-and-gold-is-derived-from-the-common-place-of-these-2-polar-opposites

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

thank you @czechglobalhosts ....please follow me for more updates

A new Steemian :-) hello @vamsidharreddy I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@tradewonk thank you following you

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you @kassie-vegas following you...follow me

Congratulations @vamsidharreddy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you...followed you