Sort:  

Congratulations to be a part of this incredible community, Welcome to the steemit hope everything will workout for you. Explore steemit to learn more about steemit and being original is the key to success. Enjoy steemit!

Thank you very much! I'll make sure to be as original as possible ;)

I'm only here for a few days and I already can't stand posts that are either just 1 line with a link or something I've read like a hundred times already somewhere else! Fortunately most of those posts don't get very far in this system.

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed for sure :)
@trendo

Thank you!

We'll see how it goes :D at the moment I'm really enjoying it but I feel like you have to invest a lot of time if you really want to use this platform right.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Thank you for your tips! I'll make sure to check them out!

thank you

Hi und willkommen! Übrigens, unter dem Tag "deutsch" findest du deutschsprachige posts. Viel Erfolg!

Dankeschön! Werde ich mir bei Gelegenheit mal anschauen!

Welcome! Steemit community is exciting! Enjoy it!

Thank you! I'm really just figuring out how everything works at the moment. I'm just glad there are so many helpful posts that explain the whole system.

Welcome buddy! Followed and voted! I like your vision of the things!

Thank you! I just saw your post about LoL :D used to play this a lot back when I was still in school. It just got too time consuming after a while so I stopped but it was a real fun game to play.

In my teens I was just playing so many online games... started with Guild Wars, went on to WoW, stopped, started again, started playing LoL and now I'm only up for an occasional round of Hearthstone. :D

I am glad you like it! Yeah it WAS fun to play, but not anymore ... So unbalanced... I also played Heartstone - the max rank I got was 5th :D. Cheers!

I think fifth or sixth was the best i got aswell. After that it just felt like impossible to get better

Yeah, same feeling here :D