Vanja Åvedal - "The Beautiful Place I live" - Lake Åvedal

Vanja Åvedal - "The Beautiful Place I live" - Lake Åvedal

vanja avedal, moi norway, david, jerobnimo rubio, garden, lake, forest (77).jpg

Hello Steemians,

Today I want to introduce you to the beautiful place I live and grew up as a child and so did my son David. I grew up in Åvedal Norway in the mountains. It is an amazing magical place indeed. We live in the middle of a forest with lakefront homes both I and my brother and his family. It truly is beautiful all year round.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (51).jpg

vanja avedal, moi norway, david, jerobnimo rubio, garden, lake, forest (17).jpg

This second photo below the photo of me and David is looking out at the lake from my home. As you can see, the lake is quite beautiful and we have trees everywhere around us. Lots and Lots of wildlife and every once in a while we get them in our front yard. It really is very wonderful living in such a beautiful place. Nature is a true inspiration.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (6).jpg

This second photo is during the winter time and almost spring. The ice is starting to melt away and the weather is starting to warm up. Not too much but more with each day that passes. The animals are starting to migrate through our property and we get to see them as they eat the green plants around our home. It really is a wonderful feeling.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (19).jpg

Here are a few more pictures of the surrounding area. I hope you enjoy them.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (0).jpg

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (26).jpg

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (35).jpg

The winters are very cold and sometimes we get snowed indoors. But it is always so beautiful. The snow falls often during the winter but sparkles like diamonds on the ground. It is so mesmerizing to watch the snow glimmer in the sun.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (17).jpg

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (22).jpg

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, garden, lake, forest (30).jpg

Well I hope you enjoyed a brief look into the beautiful dreamy place I live. I had a wonderful time sharing it with all of you. I hope to hear from you with your beautiful comments. Have a blessed day always.

Love, @vanjaavedal

Sort:  

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steem @vanjaavedal.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

What a very beautiful place My Love @vanjaavedal. I hope I will be there soon My Love. Trying to work some magic of my own now. I Love You So So So Much... You and Me Forever Baby <3 <3 <3 <3

Thank You so much Baby.... I Love You to So So So Much... You and Me Forever...

Welcome to Steem, @vanjaavedal!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to Steem world. You live in such a beautiful place. Give me a shout if you need some help and guidance..

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

You are sweet and smart.