Hello everyone, greetings from Vasile Grigorescu, let me introduce myself!

Hello everyone, greetings! Please guide me all of Senior Stemians in using Steemit!

It's nice to join with you on Steemit! Ok, this is the English version. Does it seem ok?

Ok, I'm a new fresh in Steemit. As a boy who was born named Vasile Grigorescu, this name is really unique. I have never found the same name in my hometown and where I lived, Vaslui, Romania. Vaslui is only a town. But now, I moved to Newark-On-Trent, United Kingdom five years ago to become a more independent person beside with my lovely fiancee!

Let's be friends on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/contact.vasilegrigorescu
My fiancee Ana-Maria Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anamaria.amarie

Now, many of you don't know me very well, but I'm am pretty cheap. I mean, I like to spend money on experiences - stuff like sailing, traveling - doing stuff. But when it comes to the simple amenities of life, I go bare bones, just because I don't really care that much.

I drink cheap coffee, I eat cheap food, I don't snack or order appetizers, I own one pair of pants, and I have worn the same pair of shoes for the last 2 years.

Money never gets old. From the time you can figure out that candy costs money until the time when you are thinking of much of it you want to leave your grand kids, money is important.

About hobbies , I have a lot of hobbies. But my new hobby was how to make money online 10 years ago. I had learned several skills starting from 'zero' at that point, and I knew the routine. It takes about 6 months to get the skill set language down and any rudimentary skills learned. 6 months later, you can have a few accomplishments under your belt. Starting in year two you will likely have bigger plans but still be wary, and by year 3 you will be confident in your skills and be able to hold your own in an advanced level exchange with your peers.

That's just how things had previously gone.

The idea was that if I could invest a year, two years, even ten years into learning how to make money, I could probably be pretty good at it eventually. And being good at producing income is pretty awesome I think.
Well, ten years later, money is still my hobby. I'm not wealthy, not by a long shot, but I have an online business, I own a rental property, and I've invested in the stock market.

The second is fishing. I learned to fish before I was 10 years old. First of all I like to fish because it relaxes me and I can analyze the center of patience between body and mind. I like watching movies / dramas fantasy genre and action.
Seems too much writing, right? Thank you for reading my introduction.

See you on next post and let's be friends! Keep writing! Thank you! 😊

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @vasilegrigorescu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@steemladder Thank you for let me in this warm community! All the best!

Welcome to Steem, @vasilegrigorescu!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3208 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to steemit @vasilegrigorescu.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello @vasilegrigorescu. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!