Introducing my self in the Steemit world!

Hi everybody. My name is Carlos(Charlie) i just want to introduce my self to the Steemit community.
IMG_0872.JPG
I'm a 24 years old guy, Pilot, freedom activist, against the system and a year to-be lawyer; who lives in Venezuela a country that is desperate for freedom, where every day after day is a survival story but even with all the odds against the youngest in this country ill keep fighting for my country and the beautiful people that we are. Im very interested in conspiracy theories not the ones that you can notice are just fake but the ones that makes sense and has informetion all over the years that can sustain it also im like a paradox im never trully happy of being where i am i always want to do more and to experience more... as my grandfather used to say:

"Life is like a Lab, so do all the experiments you want, since the best Labs, are the ones that has more experiments"

IMG_1294.JPG

For a couple of years have been interested in the Crypto world, investing, trading and betting(one of my bad habits).

My crypto experience started when i saw that you could make money through the screen of your computer and i was amazed by the idea that you dont have to be in the "system" to make some money for your day to day life, so i started with PTC's and faucet sites since i was young and i couldn't afford Online money, but then i started to invest in some new cryptos that resulted to be a scam, i learned from that instead of turning me down, it make me confidence in this crypto world because if there are scammers is because is a good bussiness to start making side money and trying to make it your 70-100% of your income.

Glad to be part of this growing community, hope to see you around steemers!

From the highs, Charlie

IMG_0793.JPG
IMG_2447.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @venezuelan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @venezuelan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow, many thanks!!! Im following you!

Welcome to Steemit @Venezuelan!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks @khunpoom already following! Thanks for the follow

It's so amazing that you're a pilot! I would love to be able to fly through the sky even if it has to be behind the controls of a plane/helicopter. I also came into cryptos the same way you did and love how easy it is for those willing to invest a small amount of money to make a difference in a project and support it. With the added bonus of profiting in the projects success ;)

You should check out my CCR posts where I'm reviewing coins and giving my opinions on what to invest in. I would love to get other opinions in there as well!

Hello Charlie! A pilot AND a lawyer...and you still got free time to get on steemit, that's impressive :) ...I'll be following you, I like the type of theory you talked about, I like to comment on them because,I,too am against part of our system...I'll be reading you :)

bienvenido!!!

@venezuelan - Welcome to steemit my friend. I'm sure you will enjoy your stay here. Feel free to ask if you need any help.

Stay Connected!

For more details on the contest click here!

Dimelo Charlie activado exito hermano!

Welcome to the community Charlie! Steemit is a wonderfully supportive and encouraging community, you will enjoy it here :) I know what it's like to be the new kid, so I am here to tell you I will sit with you at lunch ;) I post a lot of "Minnow" support and tips for newbies, so please feel free to check out my older posts, and if you have any questions please ask :)

Great to have you join! I look forward to reading your posts :)

Is lunch time, where you at? Hahaha Thanks for the support kitty.

lol I'm here ;)

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Thanks! ill stop by your post!

Hello Carlos, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

That was the best wordi can read "Decentralized"... i like that type of thing hahaha lmao
Thaanks!

Good day, the weather is clear, blue sky, wind east 3 knots, call landing. Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted lol

Congratulations @venezuelan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!