Hello Dear Steemians...Iam @Venu J, let me introduce myself to my new mates.....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, to all ....feel so good to be here.
As u know my name in title, u can also call meVJ short and cool right?
Here how i look like
Well Iam a guy who dont want to study Engineering(but have to do this for mom) but pursuing B.Tech in Mechanical department.

Here are some of MY hobbies
Hmm i like to watch and play football; and tried alot of times to become like this guy but i failed.
i sing, i swim, i like to ride, and i like to go for long walks at night until i was encountered by any ghost.

Well mates i just to say that iam a newbie here in Steemit so please help me and guide me
so We together can learn and earn alot

TC God bless u

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Goodluck here

Hi, @Venuj, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks mate i too have followed u buddy...god bless u TC

Hi @venuj...Welcome to Steemit...By seeing your first post I can make out that you are surely going to enjoy here. Share your ideas, thoughts and experiences here...

thanks buddy....yes i will definitely share my ideas ......let we both learn and earn here together.
TC god bless u

Nice to meet you, @venuj! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks buddy take care...god bless u

Hahaha hi @venuj! I find your post cool. And I laughed knowing that you do study engineering just for your mom. Coz me too, I have to study accounting just for my mom!
Anyway, I followed you, hope you follow me back. @queenjventurer.
Greetings from Philippines Steemit Community.

Hi dear, thanks for ur smiley face ....and yeah we both are dealing with our moms.....god bless u

Haha. Yes sure, God bless you too @venuj! 😊

Welcome to steemit and best of luck with your write up's and posts. Many blessings.

Thank u take care and God bless u

hahahah. nice emoji and minions, it seems they are quite funny to watch. Good luck to you. Followed you also. Best regards, @robin-ho

Thanks Mate.....and yeah i too followed you.....TC god bless you

A new Steemian :-) hello @venuj I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! You could hop on to #India on Steemit.Chat and interact with the Indian community there.

thanks for ur invitation and yes i will join the community