Hi Steem!

Hey, im a guy from Scotland who loves travelling.

Im excited to be here on steemit! Im going to post pics I've taken from all over the place.

Heres some of my shots...

Ocho Rios, Jamaica
25948E4F-0BF1-4932-96A6-4C2E4628A77A.jpg

Copenhagen, Denmark
2014-02-21 14.24.18.jpg

Rhodes, Greece
2013-09-23 12.00.25.jpg

Braemar, Scotland
IMG_0924.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @vercetta more power to you. I love the photos by the way. =)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy our @travelingstories posts, we definately have a common interest!

Welcome to steemit.....love your post and i followed you dont forget to follow back

Thanks man

Welcome to Steemit! Nice photos, looking forward to more. Consider following me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

Welcome to steemit community, i'll hope you enjoy it a lot!!!

I love traveling too! Welcome!

Hi how are you? Really nice intro and photos from Scotland, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks! I will check your stuff out!

Great thank you :) I'm glad to connect !

Welcome aboard! I wanted to offer you a chance to participate in my contest for new members like yourself. It's a great chance to win upvotes and meet a lot of great people as well! I am offering a (lifetime) membership to steembasicincome as the top prize. Just upvote this link when you visit the post, re-steem the post https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies, and leave a link of the post you would like to see upvoted in the comment section and you are in! Let me know if you have any questions on here getting started. Best of luck!

Welcome to steemit @vercetta. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit!! I can already tell I'm gonna love your posts... :D
Good luck!

Welcome. What camera are you using in these post? Looks great!!

Just an iPhone!