Introducing Myself To Steemit Hell Yeah!

Hello Fellow Steemers ! I am Glad to be apart of something that is truly r-evolutionary. No censorship , No PC , No Bull. Hell Yeah!

I would like to introduce myself and what I'm about. Ive Always been to seek knowledge and truth whether it be spiritual , Financial and political. Im not apart of the collective way of thinking, i think for myself and question everything.
If a news story comes out i will look up various sources ( I try not to listen to mainstream media , i use it for the headlines and continue my research from there ) and way my opinion on whats really going .
One piece of advice i would give anybody is keep an open mind and question everything. Listen to both sides of an argument and, do your research then weigh your opinion. In the Age of information there should be no excuse. Unless your damn lazy and like everything spoon fed to you.

Like shakespeare said " All the world's a stage, And all the men and women merely players". We as a society have to decipher what is really going on in the world. We know there are people at the top that have massive control over every aspect of our lives and it seems like the PEOPLE are pushing back ( at least the awoken ones) Example : Steemit , Crypto currencies , Alternative media, Whistleblowers , etc.

I generally tend to lean towards the values of the right , Although my musical taste , Not following religion ( i do believe in a higher being and what is encrypted within religious texts and its origins ) My point of views is far from conservative. I would consider myself a libertarian but at times i think to myself why do we need Govern- Ment if humans with free will are easily able to be corrupted.

I have an eclectic taste in Music Ranging from Heavy music ( Heavy metal, Stoner doom, Punk rock etc. ) Classic rock , Classical music , Blues , Country ( Hank williams etc ) to even frank sinatra .

I am currently buying up as much Gold , silver and crypto currencies as i can . I believe there will be HUGE rewards in the future due to the declining dollar and economy.

I own a clothing brand which is pretty new ( It tends to be more on the darker side , heavy music , skateboarding, old school '60's- 70's chopper style with a secret society vibe to it. ) If your into that Go follow my Instagram @GriimSociety www.GriimClothing.com Support Small and Local Businesses! If your not into that its all good . We're All unique and have different personalities . This is my Logo ! Griim.jpg

Im trying to gain financial freedom and I'm learning a lot on the way Especially from the upcoming wealth transfer.

Hope to Post more in the future about Politics, Government, Music, Freedom, Precious metals, Cryptos, etc.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steemit @veritas-society :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steem @veritas-society I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to learning more about your brand and crypto development!