Hey Steemit! This is my first post!

8340D5E0-0807-443E-AE38-6D8F306C0AC5.jpeg

Hello Steemit! I’ve been here for a couple of weeks now, learning my way around Steemit and I am starting with an introduce myself post. My name is Vera, I’m 26 and I’ve been on maternity leave for two years so far taking care of our son with @cookiespooky. Before that, I was a teacher in technical college and I realized that it was sooooo not my thing. I am horrified when I think of getting back there in several months. However, I have these precious several months of being a housewife and I’m really enjoying my time.

143417F3-534E-401B-A925-540A50C70928.jpeg

I like being with my child all day. I try to be a good and calm mom, not to bother about everything. Because when I do bother about things a lot, my husband starts bothering about me. Anyways, I do my best to see good in bad and be positive most of the time. Being around my son is really cool, because everything fascinates him and his emotions are so genuine. I can’t help smiling when he smiles and laughs about something. Seeing him happy makes my heart beat faster.

AF179BF1-842D-4BB2-B10D-85C9201299AF.jpeg

My husband @cookiespooky and I have been together since the university, almost 10 years so far, including 4 years of marriage. We have a lot in common and always understand each other.

14F294B4-7D09-4193-8C7F-2092302B6EFB.jpeg

As for my everyday life, it is actually pretty much always the same. Mom days as I call it. And I’d like to share some stories of this life with you. So if you are interesting in parenting and family life, welcome to my blog. I hope my blog will be interesting, informative and even helpful to you!

That’s the way the cookie crumbles! Stay tuned! Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome, I am new too, let's support eachother!

Thanks, welcome back

Hello beautiful Vera.. welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy steemit.. best wishes.. 🌹👍

Thank you! It’s all still new to me, but I like it here☺️

Yw.. 😊

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us.

Thank you! It’s really cool here

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@valnd

Thank you

Thank you! Followed you back.

welcome to the platform hope you have fun

Thank you! It’s really cool here


Welcome to Steemit @veruccia!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit🎉🎉🎉

Thank you! ☺️

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Wow, thank you for your advice and your tips!

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Thank you for your kind words! I followed you back

Hi Vera, welcome aboard! Hope you will have a great time learning and blogging! Cheers!

Thank you! It’s really cool here!

Great, hope to read more from you!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Super picture!

welcome to steemit family . Focus on writing high quality content as a newbie , it will pay off in the future :)It may take 3 weeks or so to learn more about Steemit, keep exploring. Just have fun and enjoy your stay :)

Don't forget to visit the Trending Section for more helpful updates, you can join challenges, contest and fun activities :)

If you have any questions, just shoutout , people here are supportive .

Cheers! :)

Welcome to steemit!! and make sure to check out my blog :)

Thank you! I sure check your blog ;)

Welcome! Im new too!

Welcome to Steemit to you too!

Welcome vera! Best wishes, hope you havefun

Thank you! In fact I am, hope you enjoy Steemit too

Are your eyes blue? Beautiful. Good work with marriage and a daughter right? Awesome. Beautiful. Mothers are the best. My mom home taught me. We have gardens. Thanks for coming to Steemit. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thank you. I’ve a son :)

How are you?