Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey there! I'm Victor Patrick, I'm a proud African from the Prestigious nation of Nigeria.
IMG_8339.jpg
I am a university scholar, studying Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, in my 400level (and trust me I'm so anxious to be done, lolzz). Though I'm still a scholar, that doesn't stop me from pursuing my dreams which are photography and music. Yeah! Right now they're my two best friends and I find life going easy with the two of them. That takes me to introducing myself professionally as a photographer and high-end retoucher and by the grace of God I'm also a singer as well.. I know you might be like "all these for him? ",yeah I guess I'm just favoured.... Lolzz. As a photographer, I am mainly into beauty photography because I find interest in creating beauty from anything I capture and I also own a photography company 'BELLE afric' meaning 'beautiful Africa'. As a singer, uhmm! of course music is what I've been in love with since I was born, so like I've been into music like almost all my life. So music is just my life or should I say culture. Alright steemians, this is the little introduction about me and I hope I didn't bore you to death, lolzz. Let's go and steemit guys!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit Victor!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

great post keep up the good work! look forward to seeing more :)

I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! It is about the people and the relationships you build here.

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

hello Victor 🙂 nice to meet you.
welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform 🙂
cheers!

Thanks alot

welcome to the club, victordicey

Thanks so much

Yeah Bro, welcome to steemit... Was once like u though, I know how u feel. On steemit following people gets you acquainted to the environment and gives a clue of what to do have fun