New Year Newbie on Steemit.

viky 1.jpg

Hello Steemians my name is Victoria Attat and am glad to be on Steemit. I got to know about Steemit first from my brother @joshuaattat who put me through the process of opening this account and my sister @beatriceattat

viky 2.jpg

Am a teacher in a nursery school in Port Harcourt, Nigeria. I get to interact with kids everyday and I must say I really love my job as it gives me the chance to impact positively the lives of the leaders of tomorrow - our children.

viky 3.jpg

Am a graduate of the University of Uyo with a B.Sc. in Zoology and I currently have a Master's Degree in Public & Environmental Health.

viky 6.jpg

That's a picture of me and my friends during my service year; it was one of the best moments of my life. I served in ogun state.

viky 4.jpg

My hobbies include singing, learning, reading and meeting new interesting and fun people. That has made me to join the choir in my local church and attend a lot of conferences within and outside my state in order to learn more from successful people in their various fields.

viky 5.jpg

That's a picture of me at a conference in Abuja.

I believe joining Steemit will enable me meet new people and manage my time more effectively as I plan on making at least two posts everyday on Steemit. It's a great time to be alive! Let's steem together!!

Sort:  

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes!

Welcome to the Steemit platform!
I hope you will have a marvelous, slithering time here on the platform!
Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN

Best wishes
Snekky

thanks so much I really appreciate.

You got SNEKKED