Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
Hello Africa!
Hello World.
I'm really glad that I'm finally here.
After hearing about this platform for a while, about 2months ago. Didn't believe such platform do exist l, well now am finally here.
image

OK I'm Victoria Emmanuel Slessor,
friends calls me VickySlessor.
They say I've got a very beautiful and enviable eyes.
But I don't argue that. Lol 😂 😂

I'm from IAkwa Ibom state, Nigeria.
A lover of God,
Currently I'm Studying communication arts in University of Uyo, Uyo, Nigeria.

I love Writing, it's a lovely way to express my feelings and myself, sometimes I wonder if my pen do bleed with all that pours out from my thoughts to my paper.

Talking and arguing😁. Yes, I'm the best at both.
I write on the Romance, adventures, comics, inspirational and others Genre.

I love my pen and paper. It's my own way of expressing myself.

image

I'm a spoken word artiste, also love to give people a boost with my words of inspiration when necessary.

image

I love getting the world to hear me out. I get inspired often and I can't afford to keep it to myself, I love to share my ideas with others. It just gives me Joy. I'm an OAP in Uniuyo.Fm.

And yes, I make Ankara /leather shoes, Ankara bow ties and ear rings etc so it's right to say I'm an entrepreneur.
image

I love cooking. And as a matter of fact, my food tastes better in my mouth.
image
Early morning meal. 😂 😂

I don't have a favorite thing; food, colour, artiste.

I'm NOT a lover of sports. I don't like footballs, handballs, tennis balls, in fact, I don't like balls.
Guys, no offense please.

I am not overly extroversive but I'm not shy.
I'm Nice, knowing me is a password to this feature.
You'll definitely love me, you'll just love being around me.
Wait! I'm beautiful (winks)
image
....
It's awesome, makes me feel really good being part of Steemian's community.

I want to say a big thank you to @magdnrobinson through @stach #projectonemillionnaija campaign for bringing me to this platform, hope to make the best use of it.
image

I hope I impact your life positively in every single way and with every single chance.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @victoriaslessor🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success

I hope so too.
Hope you will show me around

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

wellcome to steemit