New in the Neighborhood. Hello Steemians!

Hello Steemians, I introduce myself to your community. I will writting a lot about the things that i like. I wish share with other Steemians about Star Wars, AC Milan, videogames, movies, series. If you like it, please, let me know to follow you.

AC MILAN

in few word, I'm a Rossonero since I was a child, I do not intend to bore you with sentences about the history of the Club, anyway I leave it below the picture in the source in case someone is curious about the Rossoneri. I hope find steemians that share my passion for this club. Forza Milan.



STAR WARS

I want join in a lot of topics about Star Wars. I have curious to interact in their topics, especially about what steemians think of Episode VIII, the end of Star Wars Rebels, what will happen in Episode IX, the new cannon, Obi Wan Kenoby's movie. This steemian is a big fan of star wars universe



VIDEO GAMES

Gamer by birth, of the old school, lover of the RPG (Role Playing Game), particularly of the Japanese (JRPG), follower of two great franchises, the Tales Of saga, being Tales of the Abyss my favorite game. By other way, the Final Fantasy franchise, being Final Fantasy XII my favorite game and one of the best game i have ever play  





In addition to Star Wars and Video Games, I follow very closely Science Fiction Movies and Series, really, very very very closely XD. But i follow those Movies and Series made by people who are passionate about it, you know, as the popular saying goes: When you do what you like, you never work .


Let me recommend 3 series that you will surely love whatever genre you like, I hope you like it.




Outlander

Science fiction about a traveler in time, while we learn some history about the Scotland of 18th century 






Dark

Especially for those who like Strange things. Another great series of Netflix, Dark really does not leave indifferent anyone. It complements very well with Strange Things.






Barbarians Rising

Documental serie (huge budget) as few are seen, is not at all tedious and is incredibly entertaining, talks about all those who opposed Rome, from Hannibal through Spartacus and ending with Attila the Hun.







Am very happy to stay here

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Welcome to Steem Community @victorsilab! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome victorsilab
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

thanks for your support

You are so welcome

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hi @victorsilab, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Thanks for your cheers

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

thanks. I follow you

Forza Milan!