Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20170916_152743.jpg
Hi guys, i am Victoria frm delta state,Nigeria currently studying oil & gas mgt in JPTS( joint professionals training and support) i am a fashion designer, a chess player, a music lover, an artist and a movie addict.
I'm new to this great community and anticipate all it has to offer. Special thanks to @perpz for introducing me to steemit .

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit victoria dan selamat bergabung disini

Welcome to steemit Victoria a network of opportunities await you. If u need guidance, don't fail to reach out.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Tanks @maneki-neko I'll definitely check it out

Happy to be here

Welcome to steemit dear.. I do wish you have a wonderful time here