The Esteemed One !!!!

Hello steemian , I am Vincent and I want to introduce myself. I hail from a country where we are always happy no matter the condition or situation we find ourselves. We love to embrace peace .
Well Vincente is in the making to be a great scientist, motivator and a generous man. He is 5,10 , loves to read insightful books, has a great sense of humor and always real. That's me the esteem one....

IMG_20170704_190454.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks everyone , I am so glad to have wonder great minds haven received me. Love you all. @ michellegibson ,I am currently studying cell biology and genetics and hope to becomes a forensic Lab scientist.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

A new Steemian :-) hello @vincente I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Welcome, Vincent! So which country are you from? What branch of science are you interested in pursuing?

Please you all should please follow me and you will be thrilled.thanks

Howdy! I saw that you joined recently so I'm sending you my support. This deserves an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.