Let introduce me : Trading, Crypto, Sport and Pole Dance : The life of a young french guy

Hello Steemit community, happy to be one of you. A social media in link with block chain, how awesome idea!

So who i am? I am Vincent,a 22 years old Frenchie guy, I apologize in advance for my English.

I am passionate by three main domains: sport, nutrition and trading.

Thanks to trading, I discovered in 2016 the crypto currencies and we are here now !

I can speak you about my trading route, but it's quite annoying and you will discover it with some analysis.
Just now i trade the forex and cryptocurrencies market.

I prefer to introduce myself with sport and my view of heatlh :
20348189_10212620404572524_1045494965_o.jpg

I am a pole dancer and I can assure you be a man who pratice pole dance and love finance is not common in France.

When I was teenager, I began musculation, like many men, to loose some fat and look better --> Society when you hold us.

Quickly, I became an addict and read a lot about training and nutrition. Step by step, I became stonger, I researched new challenges, so I practiced street workout and crossfit .

Then a day, in my gym , a pole dancer teacher offers initiation courses. I try it to work my human flag and I discovered a wonderful activity that includes strengh, stretching and a little bit of art,
IMG_8408_jpg.jpg
Agree with my practices, I learnt the nutrition sciences and became step by step almost vegan.
I think the most important with nutrition is not to take muscle but to save health. I’m sure modern nutrition is not adapted to achieve this goal.

Fight the animal pain, having an ecology nutrition, real raw food for real energy, don't use medicament... You may be familiar with the terms.

My ultimate goal is to achieve financial freedom to work on the projects that I love and give free crossfit courses.

Vincent Regnault
trading.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Hi!
It is good to see new users on Steem. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Followed and Upvoted!
(Help me out by following me back too!)

I will follow you back ! thank's i will share about sport, nutrition and of course trading :)

Welcome to Steem @vincentregnault I have upvoted and sent you a tip

My first tip thanks you ! i will discover this new world

welcome here @Vincentregnault:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

I will follow you and try to do my best to write in English !

Wellcome, looking forward to your posts :D

Thank you ! Steemit comunity look really open !

nice to meet my friends @vincentregnault I like your post
I just upvoted your post and send you some tips

Welcome to Steemit! From me upvote. If you have questions - ask me @cranium

To be honest I came to read your post expecting to be dismayed, but even as a man I think you're bringing something special to this community. Thanks for your post I'll follow and I hope to see more from you :)

Hello! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now but this was a good post. Have one upvote from me and bring on the next one!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

A new Steemian :-) hello @vincentregnault I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @vincentregnault Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

steemit-police
Usefull steemit tool
Minnowssupport!
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

thank you for this complete answer and i will follow you and in a first time go to see your helpful post ;)

thank you for this positive feedback!
you're welcome anytime ^^/

Omg hi! I'm a pole dancer who's into cryptocurrency too! I'm wondering if there are more of us out there!

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment