About Me

Hello, Everyone.

I am new to Steemit. I am African. I am a doctor. I am a humanitarian Worker. I believe in equal access to healthcare for everyone, equal rights for everyone regardless of age, sex, religious affiliation or sexual preferences, and i believe in the right to life.

I love life, I love art, I love photography, I love videogames and I love travel.

:heart: :fire:

Sort:  

Welcome, viralfrost! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you, @cheneats, i look forward to having a great experience here. Salut!

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thank you, Olgiz. Looking forward to giving my best here.

Ciao, benvenuto nella Community di Steemit, Community che si arricchisce con il contributo della conoscenza di tutti i suoi membri, conoscenze condivise per favorire tutti noi.
Attendiamo i vostri contributi.

Saluti dal Venezuela

Grazie mille!

hi @viralfrost Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!