Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_3987_.png
Banner made by my little princess, my daughter YANVI

Hello Steemit Peoples...,

I wanted to introduce myself while ago but was not getting how to do, so I passed few days here and then found one post regarding How to Do Your Steemit Introduction Post - Best Results Written by @vaansteam and by following this post I am here to introduce myself. Still confusion about introduceyourself and introducemyself. The first problem I got to upload a photo, All the picture was taken with iPhone but the problem I faced is uploaded picture becoming horizontal in display finally I manage and here it goes, if anyone have a suggestion regarding picture upload then plz share it in comment.

My name is vaishu, As I am a women I do believe in women empowerment, I can say we are Indo-American because my more than half of the family resides in the USA, I am a little bit worried about picture sharing here, is it safe to upload here?, but will see, basically I had a sub-broker firm of Indian stock exchange, but right now I have full responsibility of my daughters, so busy in future building of my daughters.

Every one say me a social geek, I accept that I am addict of social sites like Facebook, Instagram, whatsup and few more, so my family friend @jigsindian suggest me to use this platform as for fun and gain, but right now my interest is fun, don't know I will gain here or not. the second interest is music, When there is something missing in my cooked food, then understand that I have not heard music while cooking, Travel is my passion.

After spending a few days on steemit, I felt that this platform giving an opportunity to the people that they can show their skills and creativity, I met a few people here, who are really trying to strengthen this platform like @jayboi, @xemurai, @steemjet who are helping newcomers like me, My faith in this site has increased due to such people on this platform.

I can't say that I am very creative so I won't write much here, but, like all the women in the world, I like to have a picture too, so I will try to give good shots with good quotes of my own, so my content of posting will be pictures, quotes, travel guide I guess, and cooking while music.

I believe in family and togetherness, so as I got support here, I will too support the others.
"If you want to fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together"- African proverbs
"Togetherness teaches us what is love, Loneliness teaches us what is life"- unknown

Wait for the time,
wait for my post,
will try to contribute,
need suggestion and support from the experienced steemit users,
with regards,
@visie

Sort:  

I really love the poster that Yanvi made for you, it's so beautiful. It made your post stand out among the other introductions I have been reading.

Welcome to Steemit Vaishu! I believe that sharing your photos should be a good thing. Your username is not your full name in real life. Do what your heart calls you to do.

I hope you find a lot of fun, success and community here! Have a great time.

Thanks for stopping by and read my post ., I feel good to hear that you like my girls art., you know too that why I am hesitating to post my family real picture coz of miss use., as u saying I will surely won’t get scare now .,
Thanks again

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @visie welcome

Thanks @skreza

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are very welcome steemian @visie, enjoy your stay here👍👍

Really appreciate ur support

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its a normal thing to help, since I was helped too at my arrival in this platform.

Hey, @visie you were always welcomed here, but you came late,
better late than never, regards from me too

You the reason that I m here

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @Visie I'm also a newbie! I love cooking too, and reading quotes also. I think we would both love each other's post!:) Cheers to us!

For sure dear ., I would love to read ur posts

Posted using Partiko iOS


Welcome to Steem @visie.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for the support

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem visie! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

I am already using this app ., thanks for making it easy for like me people .,who can’t sit on computer all the time

Posted using Partiko iOS

For sure! We are glad we can help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @visie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are lovely and smart.

Thanks dear

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit @visie.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!