Just joined Steemit !! Im an visionary artist & film maker of things strange & unstrange !!

Greetings ! Just introducing myself here ... Im a visionary artist / imaginary realist artist (primarily oil paintings) and I also make films on art related topics or films about things that are beyond the box ... that encorage people to look beyond the matrix which are usually also art related films.

I created a project called the VANA project which is about "Elevating appreciation of the Imaginary Arts & artists through the medium of film."

All of the content (films & art) I upload will be original, quality content that I have, or will create myself & I hope it will be very interesting & inspiring to people.

www.BonnyHut.com

bonny_hut_visionary_art_instagram_65.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @visionaryart! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome Friend

Welcome to Steemit, visionaryart! Best wishes for a very fun journey here on this platform :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey @visionaryart, great to have you on Steemit! Nice to see people taking great pleasure in their hobbies. Hope you have a great time here :)
Have upvoted and followed!
@salmanmiah

Thank you SO much @salmaniah ... i will hopefully get my barings here on steemit within the next few days.

Welcome on board and good luck :)

Welcome to STEEM community.

Welcome to Steem, @visionaryart!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

@visionaryart, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

hi @visionaryart Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Nice to meet you, @visionaryart! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit visionaryart. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Very cool! Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit ! What a talent ! I hope you will have a lot of success here on this platform :>

There's a few MELBOURNE based artists here (I'm one myself) so if you have any questions or need to network with other Steem Artists, join our discord chat room at https://discord.gg/ENN8KCb

Hoping to see more from you soon :>

Hi veryspider. I suddenly ended up going to South Africa after making this first steemit post (3 months ago) and have only gotten back to posting today ! I am hoping to post every day here on steemit. Thank you for introducing me to your chat room. I will check it out now. :) Bonny Hut

No problems ! Life is unexpected, like that :> I hope you will find your Steemit feet this time around :D Let me know via discord (the chat room) if you have any questions. I've been on this platform half a year now and I have learned a thing or two :>

I'd like to be able to help you succeed here on Steemit if I can, cuz you are super talented and talents needs to be recognized :D :D :D

if you rather email, my gmail is [email protected]

Welcome (again) ! :D

Welcome to steemit :)

Hi @visionaryart. Welcome to steemit! We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-30-05-18-and-meeting-more-steemians-in-real-life

Hi choogirl. Thank you for your post... I have been in South Africa (back in Australia now) & ready to start posting. Thank you for your link ... I will have a look now. :)

Great. There are more recent updates on my blog so you can check them instead for the latest Team Aus info.

Hi Bonny! Just saw your introduction post! Welcome :) I'm looking forward to seeing your work!

I did not know you joined Steemit! Just found out now. So I posted this on my VA Twitter:
following you now, so hope to see some more stuff!
Going to put a Steemit badge/link on your VAG page: https://www.vagallery.com/bonny-hut.html