Hello fellow steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody.
My name is Bogdan, I'm a cryptocurrencies and photography enthusiast, and happy to be here.
Ps: sorry for the size of the pics, first time i post and not sure how to resize them :)
pixlr3.jpg

pixlr4.jpg

Sort:  

welcome! enjoy Steemit

Welcome @vitriol. Nice to have you here on Steemit. Here is a useful site that can help you in resizing and editing your photos. https://pixlr.com/editor/

Thanks wthomas. I will check it out.
Requires flash player 10 :/

It was a quick download. Probably took me less than 2 minutes.

all sorted @wthomas thank you.

Welcome! Steemit is a great place for photography :) Hope you have a great time here and can share your photos while discovering new ones!

Thank you. I had a quick look and it seems it's a community with a keen eye for beauty. Happy to be here

Nice flowers Bogdan - welcome. Voted up and following. SirKnight.

Thanks sirknight. Followed back

Welcome to Steemit @vitriol

Nice of you to join us, it is a honour having you on this platform.

You can participate in the 50 Word Story Contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big.

Welcome to Steemit Bogdan! @vitriol

Thank you uday. Happy to have found this place

Welcome to the community, Bogdan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you mate. Followed. I'm a bit geek too :)

Warm welcome to the steemians World !
welcome with thums up.png

welcome to steemit bogdan, nice picture

Thank you anemona. Good to be here :)

Welcome to steemit, fellow crypto lover!

Cheers,
@clayford08

Welcome to Steemit Bogdan! Great to meet other photographers! I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steemit Bogdan!

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit! You will love it here!