Embracing the Steemit World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180104_165336.jpg

So,I will try to introduce myself here in the steemit world, had been hearing some good feedback about this site,it can be comparable to Bubblews,I know most of my online friends know that site.Anyway,let me introduce myself,I am Analiza,or short for A.T and or people know me as analizabanana,simply because banana is my favorite fruit and how it rhymes to my name,right?

I am a single mother of a cute little boy,and that is just another part of the story,I am also a freelancer since 2013,my first online job is by writing/blogging and reviewing calls up to now,during my free time I enjoy going to the thrift shop,shopping for some very cheap clothes,as most of my friends know,I love fashion!
I wanted to explore some new things here too,as reading some blogs/articles is one of my favorite thing to do as well.
Thank you to all of my friends who invited me here,encourages me to join as soon as I can and special thanks to https://steemit.com/@aoife12.

Let's explore the Steemit World Steemians!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit family sis :-)

I have no bunghole!

thanks sis :)

Hi, Kabayan welcome to steemit, you should enjoy your stay here since you have a son it's a big help. Never give up at first kasi may mga iba dyan they want to give up, you should post and never get tired and you will be rewarded.

@purepinay omg! thank you so much for dropping by at my post I hope this platform will help me a lot in raising my son,thank you for the warm welcome sis :)

Welcome to Steemit sis! We're so glad to have you here. Hope you'll have a great time here 😊❤

Thank you sis for guiding me also :)

welcome to steemite world hope you enjoy new world

hi,visited your profile,thank you for welcoming me :)

Huwaw! Welcome sis sexy Anabanana <3 enjoy enjoy lng tayo ;)

mi sexy talaga sis? ahaha thanks sis explore2 tayo dito

Welcome sissy! Sa wakas ni post na gyud ka.

oo dai hahaha for the future hahaha

welcome :)

Thank you so much

hi sis!! Welcome to the steemit world.
😍😘

It's nice to meet you, sis and welcome to Steemit <3

hi sis,thank you so much :)

Welcome to steemit world 😀 hope you can visit my blog

I will,thank you

Welcome to the team

Thank you so much

Welcome!

Thank you so much for welcoming me here,visited your profile.

Hello and welcome to steemit, Analiza :)

Thank you so much!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, Analiza! :)

thank you so much,visited your profile

Welcome to steemit dai!!!!

thanks dai

Welcome to steemit. if u want any help u can knock me on discord.

Thank you so much,I really appreciate it.

Welcome to community!

thanks for the warm welcome! :)

Nice to meet you!!

nice to meet you also :) thanks

Welcome to Steemit world Analizabanana! ^_^

hahaha thanks sis,post na

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks :)

welcome to the community :)
be sure to check out @surpassinggoogle and his untalented contests :)

thanks Papsy! I will just exploring as of the moment :)

Welcome to Steemit, @viuzz or Analiza :) Bienvenida! Have fun on here!

thank you so much :)

pak na pak bakla hahaa

bakla pa din ba? hahaha

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @viuzz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hello yot, thanks a lot ^_^

hahaha welcome bayot

Welcome to steemit fellow pinoy. I am new here just like you

Thank you,so much.

Hi Terry @surpassinggoogle, I hope you can help me welcome my friend over here 😊❤ #steem-untalented

omg,thank you sis I hope @surpassinggoogle can notice me here

Nice to meet you, Ana! Ana na lang mas madali haha (^_^)

hi po,nice to meet you here also

Wow! model look :)

hehehe thanks :)

Welcome on steemit @viuzz, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for free.

@cloudspyder thank you so much

pocketsend:101@viuzz

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: viuzz
New sending account balance: 3943009
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: bb59be859207e30dfe4dbdab050371a3b4ad8a7a
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: viuzz
New sending account balance: 3943009
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: bb59be859207e30dfe4dbdab050371a3b4ad8a7a
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

welcome enjoy your stay:)

thank you :)

Warm welcome to Steemit @viuzz!! :)
I am also a solo parent to my 4-year-old toddler.

Looking forward to reading your next article. Enjoy Steemit. ♥

hello,thank you so much! it's nice to know a solo parent like me :)

thank you so much for welcoming me here @steem-network