Why doesn’t someone here start a project on Steem-blockchain to find extraterrestrial life !

Hi steemians ! How are you ? This is @vivekt76 . I live in India. Since childhood I have had a deep interest in science. Unfortunately when I took admission in college i failed to score well in science subjects in the entrance exam and therefore i had to take Arts subjects for my studies. But the deep interest in science has survived in me. There is nothing much to tell about me apart from that. I am an ordinary person like you. I love living my life and helping others wherever I can. I am not able to upload my photo here on steemit because I don’t have the money to buy a camera.( May be sometime in future I will buy a good camera and show you all what I look like !)
Now let me share an interesting thought that I have in my mind with you. During the past many days we all have been hearing in the media about the discovery of so many new planets in our Universe. What I strongly believe is that the possibility of existence of alien life in this deep misterious space has not only the potential to overwhelm us but also make us financially rich. We all know that our income from our websites depends greatly on the number of clicks we get on the advertisements. Just imagine that even if one of the planets discovered has alien life, a kind of life which is as developed as life here on Earth and we are able to establish communications with them by wireless internet then the clicks on the advertisements on our websites can increase so much and we can benefit financially. I just wanted to bring this fact in attention to the people here on steemit and who knows one day we all might benefit immensely from it.
I will see you all in my next post. Till then don’t forget to subscribe and upvote. Have a nice day !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome

Hi @vivekt76 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new here myself, and have now begun following you.

The possibility of alien life is fascinating indeed. It is a topic with many dimensions but your idea that we can profit from aliens by increasing our click-throughs may be a genuinely new twist! When I have my thoughts better organized I may have more to say about this. Meanwhile, I look forward to reading your posts on the matter.

By the way, I recommend that you give yourself an "avatar" or profile photo as soon as you are ready to do so. Cheers!

Congratulations @vivekt76! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vivekt76! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!