I'm Vijayant, an Art of Living volunteer, a BAJA racer and a freelancer from INDIA

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey everyone, I'm Vijayant, a mechanical engineer from India. I have been designing and racing ATV's(all terrain vehicles) since last two years as a team for SAE-BAJA. ![17620381_1442224762501012_1363255941508019966_o.jpg](myATV - SAE BAJA)()
I am very excited by the idea of steemit, that how it is going to distribute the economy evenly. I am here to share my knowledge in automobile, racing, health & GMO food. I want to make some money, so that I could focus more on social welfare(seva) service to make earth again a beautiful place and one world family. I have chosen an unconventional path of not going to corporate after graduation and trying freelance. I am learning web designing though being a mechanical engineer. As it can provide me good money in less time. And I can serve the society more by making them aware of pharma industry frauds, advantages of green energy, e-vehicles & meditation.
I have been volunteering in the Art of Living organization since june 2013, trying to spread the message of one world family from my guru and founder srisriravishankar
Stay tuned for my lessons and tips and follow me so you don't miss my next post on ........
Love moves the world,
vijayant

Sort:  

Following you! +upvote

Congratulations @vjn303! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vjn303! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!