Personalized Products for the Steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

The more I am using Steemit, the more I am getting addicted to it. After my introduction post I was wandering what my next post should be and last night I got that post.

I talked to many of my friends about Steemit, But they all are unaware about it. So I thought first to spread this community among my Friends, Family members. I hopw you all will also spread this with your near and dear one's.

I just hope I can spread Steemit to all who are near me. @vkgasp

To spread Steemit you don't need to spend to much bucks nor you need large billboards or high cost TV Ads .
You just need these personalized Products.

1. Everyone wears T-shirts then why not one with Steemit flavor.
1.png

If you loved these then follow @vkgasp

5.jpg

2. We all use some stuff to write on, Here is specialized notepad for you.
2.png

3. A steeming cup of coffee With Special Steemit Mugs
3.png

4. Just give your friends this visiting card and he will find put you on Steemit
4.png

If you liked these products then Upvote,Comment and follow me.
Also mention in your comments which product you liked most.

Sort:  

I have worked on something myself on Zazzle. We really need some sort of Steemit shop. One that may even accept Steem as payment. I totally support this idea. Would love to also see a sticker though. Cheers mate!

Hope we some have our one Shop for these.

Want to make one?

Sure he wud love to make one ....

A brilliant Idea... steemit shud look into this aspect

Steemit won't look, we as a community should look into this.

good ... thn go for it and implement ur idea...