A curious mind and some desire to learn - Hello HIVE!

Hello everyone, I am Vio and I just joined Hive, out of curiosity, as my two sons (@pvmihalache and @mightyrocklee) are writing in here.

I will read about what them and their friend are writing about, as I have plenty of free time, not that I retired from work. It is hard from me to learn about something new, and Hive is quite complicated, so all I know for now is to login on hive.blog and to search for my friends posts, where one of my sons added both of them.

I enjoy living both in town and in countryside, where my husband had a house built.

465235_2663142836851_703690137_o.jpg

Other than that, I still like to read more about crypto-money, and about travel and other countries in general.

I hope to enjoy my trip here, and to see and learn more about other parts of the world. I do enjoy to find more about Spanish countries, Turkey, Philippines and Asia in general.

See you around!

Sort:  

Enjoy the journey!

!SLOTH !ALIVE !BBH

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Vio. Have fun around here!

Congratulations @vmihalache! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024