My first post on Steemit. Hello!!!

Hi, Steemit.
My name is Anatoliy Vnuk-Karpov @vnukkarpov
I'm from Russia

I'm studying web design. I create simple sites for clients. I'm a freelancer.
I like the web. Like cool sites, cool and useful applications, like the design on the Internet ...

  1. I already led my personal blog. There were several of them.
    The first is http://vnukkarpov.blogspot.ru
    On Wordpress it's http://skoolsite.ru
    My lending is http://vnukkarpov.ru/
    And they were all in Russian.

Here I will write in English. At the same time it will be a great opportunity for me in the practice of English translation.

And how did I know about this site?

You will not believe me))

The sequence as I came here was this:

  1. I learned about Bitcoin and Ether;
  2. Then I read Telegram chat rooms about crypto-currencies;
  3. I learned about the fact that Daniel Larimer @dantheman soon launches EOS;
  4. I found out that he was creating Bitshares and Steem;
  5. And that in Russia there is a Golos.io in which I registered at the end of May 2017.

And now I'm here!

I hope that here I will find interesting for myself, and maybe you will also be interested in reading about web design, Internet marketing, my thoughts about it.

I'm glad to be with you
Your @vnukkarpov

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @vnukkarpov :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Хрювет)

@svinsent Hi. Are you here, too? Cool!!!

Привет! Голосяне прибывают)

welcome to the team!

Welcome to Steem @vnukkarpov I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @vnukkarpov!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi Anatoliy. Internet marketing sounds great. Hope you do well and this place can expand your freedom.

It would be great ;-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community, Anatoliy! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek