Sort:  

welcome Votergirl ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

beautiful, please follow me

Welcome here Votergirl ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

I already upvote you. Expect the same. Have a lovely time here.

Welcome to steemit. Glad to have you with us. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit @votergirl!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Beautiful photo!

Welcome!

Come on in!

Hey and welcome to Steemit :)

As the Welcomebot says. Make sure you get Discord and go to the PALnet channel https://discordapp.com/invite/HYj4yvw
Steemit is a bit of a learning curve but it's not too bad at all.
It was great for me as a new Steemian and there's loads of people that will be happy to help.

Also, check out what myself and others at #promo-uk are doing. We are
working on getting more UK users to the channel.
Finally, there's also a #TeamGB started that is a bit of fun for SteemWars :) Check that out if you want to.

Enjoy!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘