About me internet introduceyourself introducemyself thank u

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

About me"
I love learning something new
the villagers call me the internet, because all the world information luardi ask me and I'm the only one who has a smartphone connected to the internet.
IMG20150121164541.jpg
why i did not mention my real name because i never knew my own name. when i was a teenager people called me jony and various names on call. because i never knew my mom and dad, i was a child sent to orphanage or discarded by my parents.

One day I ventured into a more advanced city from my village, where I was picked up by someone who would accept me as a child and a foster parent who cared deeply for me. So one day my foster parents died and I went back as before just clothes and some very intimate property for me relics of my adoptive parents.

You know my position as a foster child will never get a treasure after my foster parents died and I understand but why I can not get photos from my foster parents. all photos with my foster parents burned by his relatives. I am very disappointed and angry why the world is so cruel to me.

DSC_0000103.jpg

Now I go back to the village of my birth and see it the same as when I went first. The atmosphere is cozy and friendly with my presence, everyone keeps asking where you are for the last few years.10 years ago I died village and back 10 years later the air is still fresh and not mixed with factory smoke that makes air pollution unlike in the city where I first roamed.

People are still used to the limitations of technology and electricity that never reached the foot of my birthplace. When I want to get information, I have to climb to the top of the mountain to get news from the outside world. One day I see the status of friends on facebook many are talking about steemit and I keep asking what steemit how to register

10614338_701004436653345_1860937914198887666_n.jpg

Two days and two nights I was at the top of the mountain to wait for my steemit account to be approved and finally I got an email from steemit to approve my proposal to join the outside world community. I am very grateful that when I wait on the mountain top to receive news about my steemit account has been approved.

This is my first post and I support my vote and follow me, guide me to be great in this steemit, support from steemian I hope.