My first day in the Steemit community | WALLA S.C.O

Hello to all the good people of Steemit and a warm hug to the acquaintances and those who do not know me my name is Erick Jose I was born on April 16, 1987 in a very small town in the city of Guarico called Tucupido , where the harmony of the Venezuelan plain reigns, I have a beautiful mother and I am an only child. Before continuing with my biography and telling you many of the things that I love doing, I want to tell you that I have many expectations with this new page that says that you value our talents. since I have one in particular that very little is seen in my country.

11169970_10206948842825215_5299899853753544950_n.jpg

Let's start ...

WHAT IS THE STREET BALL?

I want to give you an easy translation. is the ability to maneuver different amounts of balls and make tricks that are attractive to the public, is better known as Street Basket, since there are no rules, nor rules that originate in this mode of basketball. There are usually no referees, so it is the players themselves who point out the faults they have received. But, unlike in the high level competition, if someone complains about a foul after scoring a goal, he will lose those points. In this way, it is about encouraging a faster game with fewer interruptions. In addition, it encourages more face-to-face meetings between the attacker and the defender. Instead of having a specific duration, the game ends when a certain score is reached.

14364621_10211044404211690_7592776137201371953_n.jpg

I am a born Venezuelan, unfortunately I had to take my talent to another horizon to boost my career, and I currently reside in Colombia. While I was in Venezuela, something that I was passionate about was doing social work events. include children and teach them that no dream is impossible if you believe in God and fight for it. I am a lover of the RAP composer and singer. I like to play my guitar in the afternoons after a hard workout.

11070228_10207168858445468_3832979510629674548_n.jpg

WHAT DO THE S.C.O. SIGNS MEAN?

STREET BALL CREW ORIENTE, that's where my dream begins, from a very young age, through many failures, tears, disappointments, triumphs and joys, in Anzoategui-Lecherias, is where this whole project was born with a group of friends I will never forget, renni, pocho, lennin, course, and a great friend who told me about this platform and was the graffiti artist of our group @orlandojosev told me that I can show the world what I do and if I value my work. My desire is to win many followers and to see my talent, to help many.

19149267_10213803253501198_3705096934221070359_n.jpg

MY Vision and purpose is to help many young people get out of the world of crime, that they can take sport as a way out and personal growth. I have many images that I can share but I do not want to upload them all so that in my next publication you can be encouraged to take a look. I will share a recent photo in the city of Medellin where I am currently working through this urban art in the streets, I won the love of the Colombian people and leaving in Alto MI BEAUTIFUL VENEZUELA IF YOU HAVE A TALENT TO EXPORT.

MANY THANKS I HOPE COMMENT THAT YOU SEEM THIS STREET SPORTS AND CAN SUPPORT MY GOOD PEOPLE THANK YOU STEEMIT FAMILY

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around!

Thank you very much for your comments. What labels recommend me to make my publications of this sport?

Hello wallastreetball! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem, @wallastreetball!

Welcome to Steem, @wallastreetball!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2679 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Hi young man, looks like you are a sportsman. Welcome to this tremendous platform. Wish your very successful journey to the community. Thanks for sharing your introduction post.

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

Hello @wallastreetball. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Congratulations @wallastreetball! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wallastreetball from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.