I am introducing myself to steemit community

Hi steemians my name is waqar khan, its my first post on steemit so i decided to introduce my self to the community.

dp.jpg

i am 22 years old and completing my graduation in computer science, my intrest in computer was developed since i was a kid, now i am a programmer , a web developer and a graphic designer,

new.jpg

i did many things in my life to keep my self busy , like watching youtube videos, playing games were my first periority untill my freind introduced me steemit and i finally got a plateform where i can build team, make freinds and spend some quality time.
now i would like to thank steemit community to gave me a chance to be a part of this community.

Sort:  

Perfect first post. Welcome on Steemit
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

perfect post? thanks @steemfaucet i am glad to heir it from you

Welcome to Steemit @waqarkhan!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome here @Waqarkhan! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

thanks dear , i will follow, please keep visiting my blog for more intrested posts

Good luck, @waqarkhan! My introduction post has been my most popular so far lol.

thankyou so much <3

i followed u

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

thanks i will check your posts , followed you

Hope to talk to you again soon :)

Hey Waqar, welcome to Steemit. I am Harrison from New Jersey. I just gave you a follow and an upvote, you are going to love it here. Cheers brotha!

@harryhoudinei thanks dear it will be great fun with you guys i will keep posting good stuff

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

thankyou dear

Welcome to Steemit:)

thanks dear <3

Nice to meet you @waqarkhan , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

i followed

Welcome and great post!

I followed you, feel free to follow me back at @morpheus03.

I hope you like steemit!

thanks dear i followed you please keep visiting my blog to see more posts

Welcome to steemit bro

Congratulations @waqarkhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit just like I do ! Stay active, post quality content only and you will succeed here :)
@trendo

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @waqarkhan, its an excellent bunch here! minnowsupport is a useful section for new members. Follow me if you want free banners to help grow your following.

Welcome @waqarkhan to Steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Please follow me @hoaha
Upvote